In Trouble Again…….

Apart from my techie woes my life has been serene of late.

However today I’m in trouble again. The concrete patio is smeared with blood in several places and the SS (she slave) is convinced that I’ve been slaughtering birds.

I haven’t. In any case I would never leave such a mess behind me. Failing to lick up all the blood shows bad table manners and lack of breeding. It must be that wretched feral. Probably she likes a warm place to eat her evening kill but the SS hasn’t thought of that.

Three cheers. The slaves are out for lunch today so I can play with my new toy and find out what all the buttons do.

One thought on “In Trouble Again…….

Leave a Reply

