Arran or Glengarioch…….What a Decision

I am deeply concerned. Last night the slaves went down to the local watering hole for a malt whiskey tasting.

Okay, I’m not unreasonable. They are allowed to ignore me and have a bit of fun occasionally. But there are limits. Last night after trying half a dozen malts they couldn’t agree upon a favourite tipple so they ordered two bottles. Well I hope it was bottles and not cases!

Now I am not one to criticise extravagance but extravagance should only be exercised towards me and my needs (wishes/desires/preferences). My fear is that they will spend their pension money on bottles of malt rather than treats for moi.

A lifetime of Jellimeat looms.

One thought on “Arran or Glengarioch…….What a Decision

Leave a Reply

