Further Feral Update……

Still no sign of the feral.   I really think she must be a twinkling star by now.       Quite a relief to find that I am the only cat in residence.

Talking of residence we have moved north to the weekender and I am looking forward to a summer in the sun watching the slaves mow grass and pull weeds………….crazy humans.

I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas.    I did.   I helped in the kitchen by being decorative, leg rubbing and purring and was rewarded with chili lemon scallops, crayfish with a green peppercorn and martini sauce followed by a passionfruit topped pavlova and summer berries.    Yummm.    I wasn’t able to move for at least an hour afterwards and just lay on the sofa watching the slaves wash up.

Off to find the sunniest spot…….

One thought on “Further Feral Update……

Leave a Reply

