Pussy Riot is Bound to Fail……..

I don’t know who I offends me more – Vladimir Putin who has encouraged the imprisonment of young mothers  belonging to a punk band whose lyrics he deems offensive, or the radical feminist band members who chose to call their band Pussy Riot.

I’ve heard of the Boxer Rebellion (stupid dogs), the Orange Revolution and the Velvet Revolution to name a few but calling a band Pussy Riot is taking insult too far.

Believe me when I tell you that real  Pussies do not riot.    Cats always have better things to do.

Added to which, if they did choose to riot, they would win and they would never never support a hunger strike.

3 thoughts on “Pussy Riot is Bound to Fail……..

  1. The only Pussy Riot I know of is the one the strays do when I put out the Kitty Crack for them on Friday night. Then they go after the cans faster than a 3-year old goes after a piece of candy.

Leave a Reply

